Microphone Masters Radio Show #236

Microphone Masters Radio Show #236 with J-Luv and Starr Saxxxon. Special guest: Sly Boogy

Microphone Masters Radio Show #236 with special guest Sly Boogie.

Westcoast veteran, Sly Boogie stops by to talk about reactivating his career after being locked up for a few years.  He reflects on being inside the music business machine and what he plans to do now.

Jay and Saxxx discuss the protests and riots of last weekend and how the actions of Colin Kaepernick’s kneeling don’t seem so offensive as America picks up the pieces.

Check out songs from Digital Underground, Ice Cube, Western Block, Pep Love, De La Soul and more.

Ice Cube – We Had to Tear This Mothaf*cka Up

MC Ren – Mayday on the Frontline

Intro part 1

David Banner – My Uzi

The School System – Potential Felon

Digital Underground – The Danger Zone

Intro part 2

N.W.A. – F*ck the Police

Jidenna – White Ni**as

Royce da 5’9” – Tricked

Sly Boogie Conversation Part 1

MC Eiht feat Spice 1 and Redman – Nuthin’ But the Gangsta

Pep Love – Fight Club

Twista – Adrenaline Rush

Sly Boogie Conversation Part 2

Bishop Lamont – Bitches on my Dick

Da Artifacts – Wrong Side of the Tracks

Method Man – The Riddler


Western Block – End of the Night

De La Soul – I Am I Be

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *